Airline NDC Webinar

Driving NDC Distribution Success with Real-Time Shopping Data


Join Us for a Live Webinar
21 June 2017  at 13.00 GMT
duration 30 mins 

8.00 CDT (Dallas), 9.00 EDT (New York), 14.00 BST (London), 15.00 CEST (Berlin), 17.00 GST (Dubai) 21.00 SGT (Singapore)

 

Recording with Slides available here


 

IATA is paving the way for airlines to become better retailers. To succeed they must leverage relevant data so they can sell products and ancillaries in compelling manners across different platforms and channels. Real-time data is key to a better understanding the customer. This means gearing up your organisation to sell and distribute NDC style! 

 

What You Will Learn

Analysing retail data from airline.com is already a key strategy for airlines in their direct B2C markets. Repeating this in the indirect B2B channels remains a major challenge but technology shifts to NDC, XML and JSON is changing all of that.  

 

Our webinar highlights which key real-time data is fundamental to understanding so much more about customer behaviour including:

  • Using Real-time Data analytics for:
  • API Performance
  • Customer Context
  • Product Availability/Relevance
  • Price Management
  • Closing the Loop to improve offers
  • Where does the future lie (Getting Dynamic)
  • Questions (submitted online)  

 

So if you are using or considering using  XML or JSON APIs as part your NDC plans, listen to our experts as they show how readily available search and transaction data can be transformed into insight and action.


Visit Airline Resources to find out more about our services and insights

Check out our cloud based anlaytics solution -- designed with airlines in mind.


 

MEET OUR PRESENTERS

Jonathan-Boffey

Jonathan Boffey
SVP Business Development who will lead the presentation


 

Alex Beet
Technical Consultant, who during Q & A will assist with data or technical questions 


 

NEW WHITE PAPER

"Real-time Data for NDC Merchandising"  introduces key data points for NDC shopping analysis with supporting charts. Download